Agar Agar

Dairy Free Gluten Free Vegan Friendly

Size: 75g


Lotus Agar Agar powder is a vegetarian substitute for gelatine obtained from algae. Use in jams, jellies, custards, puddings, ice-cream, deserts or to thicken soups, dressings and sauces. Can also be used as an egg white substitute.

Dairy Free, Egg Free, Ethically Sourced, Gluten Free, GMO Free, Halal, Kosher, No Added Salt, No Artificial Flavours, Colours or Preservatives, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian


Agar agar powder

Estimate shipping

Fast Delivery

We normally ship within 1 business day (chilled products excluded). 

Real Storefront

We operate a real bricks and mortar store front in Canberra.

Staff that care

Our staff are open, honest and care about the service we provide.

Secure payments

Your privacy and security is important to us.

You may also like

Recently viewed