These Gummy bears are a great vegan alternative to your typical gelatine based lollies. Made with organic fruit juice.
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, Vegan, GMO Free, Organic
Cane Sugar* (Unrefined), Glucose Syrup*, Fruit Juice Concentrates (Lemon*, Raspberry*, Apple*, Blackcurrant*), Gelling Agent (Agar-Agar*), Acidulant (Citric Acid), Natural Flavours, Colouring Fruit And Plant Extracts (Pumpkin*, Apple*, Algae, Safflower, Elderberry*). * From Organic Farming (99.85%).