Eco-Vital Wine Gums are vegan chewy lollies made without gelatine, gluten or lactose. Flavoured and coloured with organic fruit juice concentrate.
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, GMO Free, Vegan, Organic
corn syrup*, cane sugar* (unrefined), corn starch*, wine 9.4%, fruit juice concentrates* 3.5% (pineapple* 0.61%, apple* 0.61%, raspberry* 0.61%, black currant* 0.61%, lemon* 0.53%, orange* 0.53%), acidulant (citric acid), natural flavours, gelling agent (pectin), colouring fruit and plant extracts (alga, saflor, pumpkin*, apple*, elderberry*), acidity regulator (sodium citrat), coating agents* (sunflower oil*, carnauba wax*). * From organic agriculture (99.42%).